Downriver Junior Football League

Executive Committee Assignments

Each Executive Committee Member is assigned up to (4) franchises.  These assignments overlap such that each franchise has at least two (2) committee members that it may call upon if there are questions are concerns associated with the activities of the Downriver Junior Football League.  These committee members are responsible for reviewing the  paperwork of the listed franchises and reporting on and clearing up any discrepancies in the paperwork prior to the first league game.  You may send your respective committee members an email by clicking on the name.

Tony Labadie - Treasurer

Dannie Collins - VP

Doug Ronan - Member

Walter Fronzak - Member

Riverview Grosse Ile Dearborn Romulus
Dearborn Hts. Raiders Huron River Lincoln Park Southgate
Woodhaven Allen Park Allen Park Grosse Ile
Huron River Southgate Dearborn Hts Panthers Taylor Seahawks

Demetrius Traylor - President

John Wester- Secretary

Warren Knapp - Member

Pat Amos - Member

Riverview Dearborn Hts. Panthers Romulus Taylor Seahawks
Wyandotte Dearborn Washtenaw Maize Washtenaw Maize
Melvindale Lincoln Park Melvindale Wyandotte
Woodhaven Dearborn Hts. Raiders


 Michele Cuson      
 Cheer Committee Oversight      
 and All Cheerleading Issues